Friday, 10 July 2020 »  Login
in
»
Movies » Doraemon Nobita Aur Jadooi Tapu Movie Reviews
I am at

Doraemon Nobita Aur Jadooi Tapu Reviews

Doraemon Nobita Aur Jadooi Tapu (hindi) reviews
USER RATING
10
2 USERS
RATE
Rating is quick and easy - try it!
  • Cast
    Wasabi Mizuta, Megumi Ohara, Yumi Kakazu, Subaru Kimura, Tomokazu Seki
    4 users say this is wrong.
  • Director
    Kozo Kusuba
    4 users say this is wrong.
  • Theatres
    Not screening currently in any theatres in Hyderabad.
1 - 9 OF 9 COMMENTS
POSITIVE  |  NEGATIVE |  NEWEST  |  OLDEST  |  MOST HELPFUL  |  LEAST HELPFUL
USER RATING
10
2 USERS
Performances
Script
Music/Soundtrack
Visuals
NA
NA
NA
NA
Can watch again - NA
Good for kids - NA
Good for dates - NA
Wait to rent it - NA
Hardik on 15th Jun 2020, 11:03am | Permalink
Uu
satender on 31st Jul 2015, 8:15pm | Permalink
how are you?
Gobraman on 8th Jul 2013, 7:45am | Permalink
Everytime i watch this movie i always find something more to admire this great movie :)
RATING
10
A sad grt fan of doraemon :( on 18th Jun 2013, 12:57am | Permalink
Sadly I cannot go to theatre to watch this movie :( I love doraemon and want to see the hindi version of the movie deliberately.... :( the only way is if it could be watched online or downloaded somehow... but so far I havent got any site offering this link so I am really sad... I dont thinK I would be able to watch it on TV even as I would be out of town on that day :( I am sooooooo sad pls guys upload the movie here pls pls pls.... :(
Shinichi on 5th Jun 2013, 12:03pm | Permalink
Nice movies
Varun on 2nd Jun 2013, 1:23pm | Permalink
Nobita's dad bought him a beetle which he promised to take care of.
When he was coming home he went to the playground and went for the insect fight. He lost and went home. When his mother called him he left the beetle in the garden. Doraemon put it i his magical pocket. After that his dad showed him drawings which he had made of the golden beetle. Then Nobita went to his room and want a beetle like his dad's drawing. Then he asked Doraemon and doraeme to help him.
doreme found an island were there were animals that were not in the world. doremon and nobita went there his dad was also there in his small age. There they went to a village. They started to live in that village. Their enemy found the golden beetle and trapped it. Doraemon and friends saved the golden beetle. After that Doraemon and Nobita went home.Thier mother was was cleaning and Nobita was reading his comic book.
Varun on 2nd Jun 2013, 1:21pm | Permalink
Nobita's dad bought him a beetle which he promised to take care of.
When he was coming home he went to the playground and went for the insect fight. He lost and went home. When his mother called him he left the beetle in the garden. Doraemon put it i his magical pocket. After that his dad showed him drawings which he had made of the golden beetle. Then Nobita went to his room and want a beetle like his dad's drawing. Then he asked Doraemon and doraeme to help him.
doreme found an island were there were animals that were not in the world. doremon and nobita went there his dad was also there in his small age. There they went to a village. They started to live in that village. Their enemy found the golden beetle and trapped it. Doraemon and friends saved the golden beetle. After that Doraemon and Nobita went home.Thier mother was was cleaning and Nobita was reading his comic book.
NA on 30th May 2013, 1:45am | Permalink
Awesome Movies he ye........ Doraemon is my Best Cartoon Series :D
Praji on 30th May 2013, 1:41am | Permalink
Ya its a great Movie.... although its English version was released way back....
[url=http://mobi-dreamz.com]
[img]http://www.mobi-dreamz.com/images/logo.png[/img]
[/url]
LEAVE A COMMENT
fullhyd.com has 700,000+ monthly visits. Tell Hyderabad what you feel about Doraemon Nobita Aur Jadooi Tapu!
Rate Movie
[no link to your name will appear, overriding global settings]
To preserve integrity, fullhyd.com allows ratings/comments only with a valid email. Your comments will be accepted once you give your email, and will be deleted if the email is not authenticated within 24 hours.
My name:

Share. Save. Connect.
  EMAIL
  PRINT
  SAVE
Dissatisfied with the results? Report a problem or error, or add a listing.
ADVERTISEMENT
SHOUTBOX!
{{todo.name}}
{{todo.date}}
[
]
{{ todo.summary }}... expand »
{{ todo.text }} « collapse
First  |  Prev  |   1   2  3  {{current_page-1}}  {{current_page}}  {{current_page+1}}  {{last_page-2}}  {{last_page-1}}  {{last_page}}   |  Next  |  Last
{{todos[0].name}}

{{todos[0].text}}

ADVERTISEMENT
This page was tagged for
nobita doraemon hindi
Doraemon the movie Jadoo Kushaiguda
Doraemon Nobita Aur Jadooi Tapu hindi movie
Doraemon Nobita Aur Jadooi Tapu reviews
release date
Follow fullhyd.com on
© Copyright 1999-2009 LRR Technologies (Hyderabad), Pvt Ltd. All rights reserved. fullhyd, fullhyderabad, Welcome To The Neighbourhood are trademarks of LRR Technologies (Hyderabad) Pvt Ltd. The textual, graphic, audio and audiovisual material in this site is protected by copyright law. You may not copy, distribute, or use this material except as necessary for your personal, non-commercial use. Any trademarks are the properties of their respective owners. More on Hyderabad, India. Jobs in Hyderabad.